Dumb & the Ugly - 12" MLP Early 1990s Melbourne instrumental/exploratory supergroup made up of Michael Sheridan (guitars), Dave Brown (bass) and John Murphy (drums), laying down chunky chugga-chugga rhythms. This 12" 45 vinyl was originally released in 1990, and a nice stash has been made available again to Shame File Music. Includes a bonus poster whilst stocks last

Choose your location:

Dumb & the Ugly - "Atmospheres of Metal" CD Brutal power trio grooves and riffage interspersed with noise collages of tapes where the previous riffs reverberate with other samples. Originally released in 1992, and the band's swan song before various members went on to projects like Max Q and Bucketrider

Choose your location:

See also:
Helium Clench
John Murphy
Overtone Ensemble
Michael Sheridan

Back to Catalogue